New ExCo

IMG_9612 IMG_9667 IMG_9596


ECTP-CEU Executive Committee news

At the General Assembly of Saturday November 5 2011, ECTP-CEU Presidency passed from João Texeira to Dominique Lancrenon and a new Executive Committee was constituted. 
João Texeira is now Vice-President.

ExCo members Petter Wiberg & Miran Gajšek were replaced by the elected Henk van Der Kamp & Ignacio Pemán.
Henk van Der Kamp is the new Treasurer. 




The newly formed Executive Committee:

Bruno Clerbaux, Ignacio Pemán, João Teixeira, Dominique Lancrenon, 
Henk van Der Kamp & Vincent Goodstadt