Charter of European Planning

Working Group Chair: Vincent Goodstadt
Working Group members :
Vincent Goodstadt (Chair 2013), Paulo V.D. Correia (Coordinator 2003 Review Commission & Président d’honneur ECTP-CEU), Luc-Emile Bouche-Florin (Président d’honneur ECTP-CEU)

The Working group was constituted at the Spring 2010 General Assemble in Edinburg

The result is the Charter of European Planning (see Publications), published in 2013.